St Teresa's Parish Council

Please click here to download the minutes of the Inaugural Meeting of St Teresa’s Parish Council

The Parish Council at St Teresa's meets quarterly and aims to deliver a thriving Catholic community, rejoicing in the riches of our Catholic way of life and keen to share in the Gospel values of Jesus with others. Members include:


Mgr Seán Healy

Fr Shyju Chacko

Rev Deacon Brent Adonis


Ajith Antony

Tricia Barker

Annie Dunster

Trish Fearn

John Guilfoyle

Aran Houlihan-Burne

Chris Lennon (Secretary)

Jim Murray (Chair)

Rebecca Nelson

Pat O’Brien

John Ojakovoh